Spring Break 📚🌊🌞

Image

  
For my spring break, I decided to go away, just me all that I required was exactly what the picture stated. Today I went to Pebble Beach and then to Carmel River Beach and read for some time. It was amazing! When my phone read “no service,” I didn’t even care, cuz it just solidified my solitude. There’s something calming about the sound of the crashing waves as the background music to my reading. 

Beach hazard, sand did get in my book, haha, but it’s okay. It was just nice to go sit in the sun, dig my toesies in the sand and read. I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

