New Blog!!!

Standard

Hey guys! So I hope you have enjoyed my blog, thus far. I’m just posting to let you know that I have a second blog here! It is NOT a book blog, so if this is your thing, stay,relax, take a load off and this will continue. If for some reason you want to know a bit more about me, beyond books (GASP!),then take a gander. It will just be me and my everyday life and the shenanigans, triumphs and losses, pride and pitfalls, confidences and confusions, etc. The whole point is, I guess, to know that I’m not alone in my journey,or at least give you a good laugh or a deep thought or something to ponder along your day.

So anywho, please share and follow, if you choose to do so; if not, then you do you boo boo and stay here. I will update both, so don’t think that I am abandoning this one. Thanks for making me feel comfortable enough to share more of myself on the interwebs! Any questions, etc, let me know!! Again, the link to my new blog is HERE, so feel free to check it out. (P.S. I only have 1 post so far, but that will change shortly)

And as alwaysΒ “Get up, go out into the world, and do awesome shit.”

Leave a Reply

