Finding books on Vacay๐Ÿ“š๐ŸŽข๐Ÿ›ซ

Standard

 

Yeah, I found the library, even on vacation at Disneyland

 
So, I had a week long vacation and it was AMAZING! My inner bookworm found the library in Toontown and when I was at my Grandma’s house I scoped out what books my aunt and cousins were reading. Always adding to my infinite TBR list. Haha. Also, my biggest dilemma, when packing, was what to read on the plane. It was only an hour and a half, but I ended up with a paperback, a hardback and my Kindle. Too much? Lol. 

Am I the only one still looking for books while on vacay? How do you choose which books to pack for a trip? Also, how is your new year shaping up? Let me know!! 

And “Get up, go out into the world, and do awesome shit”, as always! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

