My life thus far…🤓😰

Standard

                                     
     So, that’s my life right now. Lol. I’m so sorry that I haven’t updated this blog in like,  forever!! I got a second part time job and I am in school full time, hence the photo above. I’m super busy and stressed and frantic/ borderline delirious at times.  Also, I got a voluntary job as a book reviewer for the blog Itsy Bitsy Book Bits, and that has been fun. It primarily deals with romance novels , which you all know isn’t exactly my favorite genre, but I want to expand my horizons and it’s a cool experience so far.  On top of all that, I’m still (slowly) participating in the Book Riot Read Harder Challenge. So, that’s why I’ve been absent.  I have few reviews and discussions that I’ll post more frequently, now that I have mastered the delicate balance of 2 jobs and school. Thanks for hanging in there with me! 
     And, as always, “Get up, go out into the world, and do awesome shit.” 

One thought on “My life thus far…🤓😰

Leave a Reply

