Re-Reading Old Faves

Image

image

This is a quick post, just posing the question : ” What is your favorite book to re-read?” It can be a series, if you like (:: cough,cough Harry Potter fans, cough::). What’s that oldies but goodie of yours that you can read over and over again? Let me know in the comments below!

And as always, “Get up, go out into the world, and do awesome shit.”

Is that working as a tag line/signature? I’m not sure, I think I like it though. Let me know what you think about that, too.

One thought on “Re-Reading Old Faves

  1. I re-read several books pretty often. I read Slaughterhouse-Five by Kurt Vonnegut once a year, and I gravitate to The Phantom Tollbooth very often. And of course, Harry Potter. That goes without saying. đŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

